### EATON FAMILY CREDIT UNION 86th ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES March 29, 2024

PRESENT: S. Babu, C. Jochum, M. Manburg, D. Petish, E. Probert, Gina Jackson, J. Cain, Shelley Fischer and D. Yee – Board Members

D. Gruden – Supervisory Committee

#### **CALL THE MEETING TO ORDER**

Treasurer / CEO M. Losneck called the meeting to order at 12:00 p.m.

### **INTRODUCTIONS**

M. Losneck welcomed everyone to the fifth virtual Annual Meeting for Eaton Family Credit Union. He thanked the Board and all the Members for attending the meeting.

#### **BOARD REPORT**

M. Losneck informed everyone that copies of the 2022 minutes were available on the Credit Union website for review.

A motion to "dispense with the reading of the minutes of the 2022 Annual Meeting" was made by Richard Toth, seconded by Robyn Kudley and unanimously approved.

A motion to "accept the minutes of the 2022 Annual Meeting" was made by Lori Penny, seconded by Kelly Slocum and unanimously approved.

# TREASURER'S DEPARTMENT REPORT

M. Losneck presented the Treasurer's Department Report.

# **LOAN DEPARTMENT REPORT**

M. Losneck presented the Loan Department Report.

# SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE REPORT

M. Losneck reported the activities of the Supervisory Committee.

#### NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

M. Losneck provided the Nominating Committee Report. There were two nomination for the two available open board seats. Evie Probert and Dwayne Petish were nominated and elected by the board.

### **AWARDS**

M. Losneck thanked everyone for joining the Webex meeting. He also thanked the staff for all their work to serve our Members. We will be having our Member appreciation events again this summer. Terri Daso was recognized for 5 years of service to the Credit Union. Lori Penny was recognized for 15 years of service. Terry Shingledecker was recognized for 25 years of service.

A motion "to accept the 2023 annual report as presented" was made by Kelly Slocum, second by Clarissa Lumpkin and unanimously approved.

**OLD BUSINESS** – None

**NEW BUSINESS** – None

**OPEN DISCUSSION** – None

# **ADJOURNMENT**

At 12:20 p.m., a motion "to adjourn" was made by Mirjana Zovkic, seconded by Eric Ayers and unanimously approved.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dwayne Petish, Secretary

Suresh Babu, Chair