#### EATON FAMILY CREDIT UNION 81th ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES March 24, 2019

PRESENT: B. Jackson, S. Babu, C. Jochum, M. Losneck, M. Manburg, D. Petish, E. Probert, R. Santoro and D. Yee – Board Member

#### D. Gruden – Supervisory Committee

# CALL THE MEETING TO ORDER

Chair B. Jackson called the meeting to order at 1:00 p.m.

#### **INTRODUCTIONS**

B. Jackson was happy to announce the three new board members, current board members as as well as the Supervisory Committee. She inquired about the lunch service and she was glad to hear that everyone enjoyed the family-style service.

## **BOARD REPORT**

She informed everyone that copies of the 2018 minutes were available on every table for review.

A motion to "dispense with the reading of the minutes of the 2018 Annual Meeting and accept the minutes" was made by Judy Kowalski, seconded by Jackie Fisher and unanimously approved.

A motion to "accept the minutes of the 2017 Annual Meeting" was made by Mike Stanko, seconded by Margaret Hinton and unanimously approved.

## TREASURER'S DEPARTMENT REPORT

B. Jackson presented the Treasurer's Department Report. A motion to "accept the Treasurer's report" was made by Carrie Fisher, seconded by Mike Stanko and unanimously approved.

## LOAN DEPARTMENT REPORT

B. Jackson presented the Loan Department Report. A motion to "accept the Loan Officer's report" was made by Mike Stanko, seconded by Lorenzo Henderson and unanimously approved.

#### SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE REPORT

B. Jackson reported the activities of the committee. A motion to "accept the Supervisory Committee report" was made by Mike Stanko, seconded by Tom Burke and unanimously approved.

## NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

B. Jackson provided the Nominating Committee Report. A motion to "accept the Nominating Committee report" was made by Mike Stanko, seconded by Natalie Dancy and unanimously approved.

## AWARDS

B. Jackson asked M. Losneck to step forward and welcome the audience and the wonderful staff to the Annual Meeting today. M. Losneck thanked Koumbaro's and Irish American Club for all their efforts at today's luncheon. He acknowledged members from Cory Methodist, former board members, Lincoln employees, current employees as well as all volunteers and staff for their long years of dedicated service. He recognized Robert Williams for his 30 years of service as a former Board member. He acknowledged Denise Gruden and all Supervisory Committees. He praised Lisa Myers for all her dedicated service.

**OLD BUSINESS** – None

**NEW BUSINESS** – None

**OPEN DISCUSSION** – None

#### ADJOURNMENT

At 1:15 p.m., a motion "to adjourn" was made by Mike Stanko, seconded by Lisa Tramsak and unanimously approved.

Respectfully Submitted,

Doris Yee, Secretary

Barbara Jackson, Chair